Cherry Blossom styled Photoshoot

Good Morning and Happy Easter!!

A few days back, I had the pleasure of photographing and styling a photoshoot I had been daydreaming of for a little while. I went for a drive to find the perfect spot and came across a few large Cherry Blossom trees in a grassed area in Garrison Crossing (Chilliwack). With the help of a good friend, her special little lady, Olivia and some local products we love my vision came to life. My little guy, Ollie even made a short appearance for his babybook. 🙂

(Scroll to the bottom for details on where to get the Teepee, Fox socks, Bunnies & Dress)

Olivia was such a good little model that she even let me capture her with some of the Floral Bunny Ears I made the day earlier. They were really simple to make, all you need is pipe cleaners, fake flowers, a glue gun and some patience. 😉

 

Thanks to Melissa & Olivia for modelling and helping me out with my styled shoot!

Love, B

xo

Teepee- Bought from Sweet Charlie, made by Domestic Objects

Olivia’s Dress- Gap

Olivia’s Fox Socks- The Button Box Boutique

Bunnies- Jellycat

Photos: Our Hearts & Homes/Beth June Photography

Leave a Reply

